KeepinTouch

27 rue Jean-François Champollion
21200 Beaune
Stéphane GUIDOT
CEO
+33 6 09 61 67 67
steph@version-vin.com
Grégoire GUIDOT
+33 6 10 71 29 69
greg@version-vin.com
Christiane CREUZOT
accounting
+ 33 3 80 24 04 30
chris@version-vin.com
Charles Arnaud POIL
administrative supervisor
+33 3 80 24 04 30
charles@version-vin.com
Laurent VERNEREY
Sales manager
+33 6 73 89 68 17
laurent@version-vin.com
Morgane GALMARD
Export & France saleswoman
+33 6 42 28 06 27
morgane@version-vin.com
Pierre MARTIN
Salesman in Paris
+33 6 64 64 47 94
pierre@version-vin.com
Stéphane SIFRES
Salesman in Paris
+33 6 73 90 61 38
ssifres@version-vin.com
Rosalie Jeanne THIBERT
Sales assistante for French market
+33 3 80 24 04 30
rosalie@version-vin.com
Helen HOLYOAK
Sales assistante for export market
+33 3 80 24 04 30
helen@version-vin.com
Stéphane GRILLET
Order packer
+33 6 76 58 65 08
Philippe FEVRE
Order packer
+33 3 80 24 04 30
This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Know more
x